Deleting a Position
Please note: This option is only available for Closed positions, and will permanently delete your position.
- From the Manage Dropdown, close the Position. This will take the position offline, and prevent further viewing or applications.
- Select the new Delete option from the Manage Dropdown. This option is only available while a position is Closed.
- Confirm that you do indeed wish to delete the position and any applications associated with it.